My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
43 total reviews
“Bradley was phenomenal throughout our home purchase. We would definitely recommend her to our friends and family!”

Reviews for: Bradley Wabiszewski

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2018 - Howard G
Sold a home in 2018 in River Hills, WI 53217-1523

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2018 - Stephanie G
Bought a home in 2018 in Butler, WI 53007-1639

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2017 - Roberto F. R
Bought a home in 2017 in Shorewood, WI 53211

“Bradley is amazing! So helpful, so easy to work with. Made the whole home buying process so comfortable and painless, a true pleasure. We would recommend Bradley to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2017 - John O
Bought a home in 2017 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-1510

“Already gave her a referral ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2016 - Denise D
Sold a home in 2016 in Shorewood, WI 53211-1565

“I initially contacted Bradley about selling a house I inherited. I ended up selling that house to a house flipper b/c of circumstances unrelated to interactions with Bradley. When I needed to sell my condo, I was happy to contact Bradley again. I also want to mention Bradley's assistant Karla, who was also very responsive and a pleasure to work with. I had a very positive experience all around. I would use this team again without reservation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2016 - Scott M
Sold a home in 2016 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-4327

“Bradley is the Best! From the start she had a constant flow of interested buyers come through the house. We sold in about 40 days. Very satisfied!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2016 - Blair and Nicholas M
Sold a home in 2016 in Fox Point, WI 53217-3523

“Great work on this by Bradley. I was extremely impressed with her on helping us sell this house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2016 - Blair and Nicholas M
Bought a home in 2016 in Grafton, WI 53024-9300

“It was a pleasure to work with Bradley. She was professional and persistent. I would recommend her without a doubt.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2016 - Theresa Y
Bought a home in 2016 in Franklin, WI 53132-7007

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2016 - Charles C
Sold a home in 2016 in River Hills, WI 53217-1009

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2016 - Greg and Kristen H
Bought a home in 2016 in River Hills, WI 53217

“We bought our house in River Hills which was a Short Sale. It took months to close on because of the Banks and Attorneys litigation over the whole deal, Bradley did a fantastic job of getting the deal done. She worked beyond what is expected of a realtor and made sure we were kept up to date on all the information and dealings with the sellers banks. Bradley is a superstar and made our "Dream Home" a reality!! Thank you so much Bradley. Your efforts will never be forgotten. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2016 - Tricia and Michael S
Sold a home in 2016 in River Hills, WI 53217

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2016 - Sue and Rick S
Sold a home in 2016 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-5540

“Excellent support from Bradley and Karla. Wouldn't have been able to coordinate all the particulars without them. We worked extremely well together. They are the best. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2016 - James and Susan C
Bought a home in 2016 in Mequon, WI 53092-5564

“Bradley Wabizewski was referred by a neighbor/friend in Door County, Wi This was my first experience using First Weber and would use First Weber again as long as we can work with with Bradley. She was excellent and very knowledgeable. Her assistant Karla Pakulski was also very good and good to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2015 - Howard F
Sold a home in 2015 in Bayside, WI 53217-1316

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2015 - Helen S
Sold a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53189-5803

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2015 - Michael B
Bought a home in 2015 in Germantown, WI 53022-6416

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2015 - Lenore S
Bought a home in 2015 in Shorewood, WI 53211-1408

“Bradley was absolutely wonderful every step of the way. I always felt confident that she was taking care of everything in a prompt , pleasant and complete manner. She was wonderful and I would absolutely work with her again !”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2015 - Jaynie C
Sold a home in 2015 in Glendale, WI 53217-3724

“Bradley was wonderful. She was easy to contact, always available, and extremely competent. I would hire her in a second. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2015 - Richard Christopher P
Sold a home in 2015 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-4615

“Bradley was great and very hands on. She made sure I understood the market upfront, which I appreciated. She also worked very hard to stage and arrange repairs for the house, which I simply could not have done alone. I have already recommended her to one of my colleagues and will continue to do so in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2014 - Chrissie and Brian M
Bought a home in 2014 in Mequon, WI 53092-8400

“Bradley was an absolute pleasure to work with, we are very happy with the result of our home purchase.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2014 - John O
Bought a home in 2014 in Bayside, WI 53217-1809

“Bradley was excellent to work with. She understood what we wanted in a new home more than we did. Bradley was a great asset for the entire process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2014 - Clarence C
Sold a home in 2014 in Mequon, WI 53092-6067

“Bradley Wabiszewski and First Weber sold our condo quickly and efficiently. I would recommend Bradley to anyone needing the assistance of a warm, friendly, cheerful, energetic and knowledgeable professional realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2014 - Carolyn and James S
Sold a home in 2014 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-1669

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2014 - Jennifer S
Bought a home in 2014 in Thiensville, WI 53092-1339

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/31/2013 - Allen & Michelle B
Sold a home in 2013 in Glendale, WI 53217-4100

“A great Realtor Very positive A delight to work with Highly recommend her ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/15/2013 - Ali and Joel Z
Bought a home in 2013 in Mequon, WI 53092-3534

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2013 - Kim and Andrew G
Bought a home in 2013 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-2607

“Bradley was phenomenal throughout our home purchase. We would definitely recommend her to our friends and family. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2013 - Piper and Patrick M
Sold a home in 2013 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-5751

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2013 - Ann and Stephen K
Bought a home in 2013 in Grafton, WI 53024-1726

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2013 - Allison and Alex W
Bought a home in 2013 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-4863

“Bradley was extremely helpful and patient with us and the sellers throughout the process. Karla was wonderful too. Thanks for all their efforts!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2013 - Helen S
Bought a home in 2013 in Waukesha, WI 53189-5803

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2013 - Amber and Mark O
Bought a home in 2013 in Bayside, WI 53217-1747

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/24/2013 - Karla D
Bought a home in 2013 in Glendale, WI 53209-2503

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/12/2013 - Pam S
Bought a home in 2012 in Glendale, WI 53217-4410

“We had a wonderful working relationship with Bradley. She showed my daughter many homes throughout our search. We settled on a cute little capecod that we are now updating. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2012 - Andrew and Suzanne Q
Sold a home in 2012 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-4615

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2012 - Joseph & Lori K
Bought a home in 2012 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53211-1142

“Bradley worked above and beyond! Always remained amazingly professional, which was very hard to do with us! We were the buyers that represented the reality TV show called, "How to be the buyers from hell when buying a house." She was terrific! I felt very sorry for her MANY times, but she remained positive and upbeat! Our transaction occurred in the middle of her own home purchase and she STILL was available whenever I needed her. I also got her involved in the sale of my home, for which she wasn't working, and she answered all of my questions willingly! It was so nice to have her as a sounding board. She is a great gal! I look forward to working with her again! I am indebted and grateful to her. Thank you. Lori Kampschroer”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2012 - Peter C
Sold a home in 2012 in Milwaukee, WI 53211-3120

“Bradley Wabiszewski is awesome!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2012 - Kathy M
Sold a home in 2012 in Milwaukee, WI 53218-4617

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2012 - Teresa and Matt K
Bought a home in 2012 in Mequon, WI 53092-5320

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2012 - Stephanie & Aaron G
Sold a home in 2012 in Bayside, WI 53217-1810

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2012 - William H
Sold a home in 2012 in River Hills, WI 53217-2531

“Bradley represented us in the sale of our home in River Hills and helped us find our new home in Mequon.She was superb in all facets of our real estate experience. She is an absolute professional with a marvelous personality and positive attitude.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2012 - William H
Bought a home in 2012 in Mequon, WI 53092-5756

“Bradley represented us in the sale of our home in River Hills and helped us find our new home in Mequon.She was superb in all facets of our real estate experience. She is an absolute professional with a marvelous personality and positive attitude.”

Show all testimonials